4.Salvation


The next morning, I could indulge my conscience into every bit I felt. The colors of life had a vivid impact all together when I started following Mr.Abel’s advice on the mother nature. I had the classes before the evening with him, since the morning I tried the question every thing I saw with a positive attitude.I was all set to leave for another discovery and more links to the story of those blank pages grandpa left me. As every usual morning the streets were shining from the light and peace surrounded the path to my coaching, the birds gave me a laugh reminding me of the personifications grandpa had for me with every single being that enchanted the nature around, soon I entered the class and got the unusual morn as the reactions early in the morning, but I knew I had to travel through it all along. The first class was for physics, the subject got my soul with the very first phrase that the teacher started discussing about the power which holds onto the working of the quantum, the theory talked about how the smallest component of the physical phenomena can alter the result in big fragments.   This morning made me think more and more about what Mr.Abel was telling us about the functioning of the universe, about how it’s linked to our natural instinct.As I started taking notes my writing was impacted by each thought I kept within, the words reminded me of Sara and her puzzling behavior last night. With the end to the three classes I visited the library to meet up Mr.Abel for another session, he was sitting on the chair with his eyes closed. With my entrance, he said ” I saw the evasive truth, son. I felt my revival from the little complex game we are playing. I suppose those are my feeling about your grandfather and my dear friend leaving us his wisdom to revive and keep.” he smiled and opened his eyes, I never noticed the color of the iris to be so clear, it was dull brown with a sparkle.

“I just had a remembrance of a good dream.” I said trying to get more out of the man who knew every bit about my grandfather.

“That’s indeed a good sign that means your instincts are clear as the fire from the sun, they know where to fly off for the better reach. They know the essence. Aarav, the dairy is blank because he wanted you to write about it, all his theories maybe, he trust your prospect and so do I. Star creating the sentences, follow onto the depth of your muse. Cry out to the pages, write what you see in the living, there’s a lot more to the power you believe we hold, find whats lost within your own-self and then maybe help save the darkness to amber upon the believes of the puzzle.”  The words got into me like any song from my own mind.

“He used to say that magic resides in what you think and every expression is the spell that works upon the world with the peak of the words grace,  I will surely write about what comes to my mind.” I replied with a feel of redemption.

“Use my library, son. Silent place it is, magic everywhere maybe you will find your thoughts and the acceptance through the canopies of lies.” nothing Mr.Abel said made sense until the universe enact his words in my way, I smiled back at him with a humble gesture and sat down on the desk. Mr.Abel went away and I was sitting all alone in a room with the dairy left to be assigned a purpose.

I opened the diary and felt a connection touching the rough texture of the old dairy, as I turned the page the music from my dream was there again, the strange thing was how it changed into a slow and soft tone, as I held the dairy while focusing onto the  soft sound now it was as if I was about to dream something but then the light I felt was again spilled from and ink in my mind.I opened my eyes with some strange ache in my head and saw the word “ANSWERS” written on the middle top of the first page. I had no idea what all this left me with, I could not catch over my head. I told myself I must be tired and hung over the reality and expectation paradox. I closed the dairy in fear and got up to walk to let things settle. I was scared and even more curious about what was reflecting the ideas from Mr. Abel in such a contrast. He talked about the magic and expectation to come true with real calls and I had no idea how my mind was imprinted with every thing I felt. I could hear the rain outside, supposing my family will know I am late for the nature’s sight.


8 responses to “4.Salvation”

Leave a comment