“Hi, I am happy right now” He told me, seated on the glass bench. The light was falling on his hair. “I know myself right now”, I told him breathing with my compassion.

“I know what you are feeling, your compassion? I can feel my soul right now.” He stood and looked outside the window. The command was coming from my consciousness sitting on the platter of blank space, the space integrated its way to my ground made of warm wooden structure , it resembled the  home tiles beneath my feet. I could experience the weight on the wooden tile, pushing through the walls.

“The ice you sit upon will melt soon, how long will you feel the cold of the inanimate space, you have created to escape our dimension of inclination. Elm, hear me out, I am right here. You can fall and fathom the colours that you have never seen. When this illusion breaks, you are going to fall.” I knew he could see me and feel the lonely blank space he has created for himself.

“You know Elm, my situation never grows, it seems you were me all along, as if I am dreaming about you on the material of a rigid complex structure. You seat upon a rigid regime of believes and I fly in an inanimate, unfathomable height. Elm, Hear me out, fly out to my dimension, maybe our union shall determine another entity of vision. You know you feel a weight under your existence in that world.” he paused with no expression. “You expect to fly on high without leaving the weight my friend, call an Angel to the words that you hear through this illusion.”

A blur, A mirror, A human and The Soul.

Leave a Reply

